Where’s the doggy? Where have you been? (Feat. Space Explorer Workout)

Hey everyone! I am so sorry for no updates the past couple months. I have been making appearances, gogo dancing, and yes shooting again most recently for PeterFever for their Novella series, season 3. The shoot was quite fantastic. As well as the outings in Vegas ;). I topped for the majority of the scenes: ripping off a t-shirt down to F**# the god in the making, Trelino 😉 . I even ‘aggressively’ bottomed for Jessie. I can’t wait till they come out!

In the near future, I have another booking in a few days (hopefully) and I will be gogo dancing at Badlands in SF on the 7th of August.

So there you go, just Reeeeaaaallly busy! However, I thought I’d make up for it and let you guys in on a neat little workout. A sample for the upper body. 😉

I worked with a trainer trying to figure out something fun. SO using our imagination we worked on a workout that would simulate a space explorer’s workout. You know those sci-fi movies, where the explorer as a wide chest, big arms and lean tight torso!

Here’s for one of the days that target the  Chest, Biceps, Traps, and Core.

Warmup: Hula hoop 10 minutes

Decline Chest Press 3×10-12

Dumbbell Chest Press 3×10,8,6 (with each set use heavier weight [pyramid up in weight])

{Machine Chest Flye 4×6-8}

-superset-

{Pushups 4×15-20}

Bicep Rope Curl 3×10,8,6 (with each set use heavier weight [pyramid up in weight])

Reverse Grip Bicep Curl 3×12

Farmer’s Walk Lunge W/ Shrug 3×10

{Incline Crunches 3-4×15-20}

-superset-

Planks 3-4x1min

Absolutely no cardio this day except in your short warmup…your body will be spent definitely!!

I appreciate your guy’s support! More plans definitely to come in the next couple of months and I’ll be happy to share them once they come into fruition. Till then, enjoy the workout and your weekend :)~

**Note before starting any kind of workout, talk to your health care professionals. I cannot take responsibility for your actions.

One thought on “Where’s the doggy? Where have you been? (Feat. Space Explorer Workout)

Leave a comment